skip to Main Content
Academic Announcment

New Education Council representatives

Congratulations to the successful candidates in the recent elections for Faculty Representatives to Education Council!

Term of Office: Remainder of Term – April 30, 2019

Faculty of Science: Ryan Cawsey
Faculty of Arts: Darren Bernaerdt
Faculty of Nursing: Wanda Pierson
At-Large: Jim Bowers
At-Large: Nora Franzova
Chair: Ryan Cawsey

Registrar & Enrolment Services

Back To Top