january, 2022

28jan6:00 pm7:30 pmVirtual Information Session - EnglishPost Diploma Degree program focused Info session

Event Details

Information Session – Study at Langara College (East Asia, South East Asia): Post Diploma Degree Focused

JAN 29, 2022, Sat, 9 am in Indonesia, Vietnam, 10 am in Philippines, 11am in Japan/Korea (JAN 28, 2022, Fri, 6 pm in Vancouver)

Register for the webcast by clicking on the link below:

https://langara.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RXm9i8toReahO2e0UJ6dIA

more

Time

(Friday) 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm(GMT-07:00) View in my time