october, 2022

14oct7:00 pm8:00 pmVirtual Information Session (East Asia, South East Asia) October 15th, Saturday, 9 AM Indonesia, Vietnam, Malaysia, 10 AM in Philippines, 11 AM in Japan/Korea

Event Details

October 14, 2022 07:00 PM Pacific Time

Study at Langara College (East Asia, South East Asia)

We invite you to learn more about higher education opportunities in Canada and Langara College’s programs through an online webinar session. In this session we will feature our key programs. Join us if you are looking for exciting and rewarding opportunities at Langara College.

Register for the webinar by clicking on the link below: https://langara.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_MRNmSWm3SlWyMacHL_FHLA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

more

Time

(Friday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm(GMT-08:00) View in my time

Location

Virtual Event